2019 Dale Goodman Memorial Tournament

The 2019 Dale Goodman Memorial Tournament was held on Saturday, October 12. We had a pretty good turnout and there was lots of excellent table tennis!

Thanks to everyone who participated, spectated, or bought one of the Tournament Shirts

The random-draw “Dale Doubles” event was a blast and was won by the team of Ray Pestridge and Keon Azadi. They beat out Abdullah Alnashi and Kathleen Fitzgerald in the final.

The giant Round Robin event ended up with winners in five different groups.

  • Group “A”: Logan Watson
  • Group “B”: Abdullah Alnashi
  • Group “C”: Cole Ely (all the way from Liberal KS)
  • Group “D”: Gerardo Castillo
  • Group “E”: Oliver Pierce!
%d bloggers like this: